top of page

Virtual LSV Awards Of Excellence

Lifesaving Victoria’s virtual 2020 Awards of Excellence is on this weekend Saturday 1 August.

We would love as many Anglesea members as possible to tune in online to support our club’s nominees:

The Nominees

Matthew Taylor, Volunteer of the Year - Graeme Long Memorial Medal

Naantali Marshall, Masters Athlete of the Year

Jemima Fitzgerald, Mike Martin AM Champion Junior Lifesaver

Saxon Beale, Open Athlete of the Year

Dibs Fitzgerald, Un 14 & Un 15 Athlete of the Year

Now more than ever, it’s important to come together - while staying apart – to celebrate our members’ achievements and successes and we would love to see you online to show your support!

This prestigious event starts at 7pm, so dress up in your finest awards attire, no matter where you are and join in the celebrations.

Award timings:

7:00pm - Introduction / LSV President welcome / Membership and Leadership Development Awards

7:15pm - Aquatic Sport Awards

7:30pm - Education, Training and Industry Engagement Awards

7:45pm - Lifesaving Operations and Volunteer Training Awards

8:00pm - Major Awards

To watch follow this link!

Congratulations to all our nominees and good luck!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page