ABOUT

Our Team

MANAGEMENT TEAM

President 
Tom Cullen (M) 0438 054 455 (E) tom.cullen1182@gmail.com

Vice President - Operations

Chris Foley (M) 0451 514 803 (E) chris.foley0@gmail.com

Vice President - Lifesaving

Barry White (M) 0419 528 147 (E) pbwhite1@bigpond.com


Club Captain

Marli Wilkinson (M) 0435 520 133  (E) marliwilkinson296@gmail.com

Secretary

Mike Martin (M) 0417 393 100  (E) mike.martin@bigpond.com

Member Protection Officer

Jane Horne (M) 0427 795 940 (E) jhorne@ggs.vic.edu.au

CLUB STAFF

Marketing & Events Officer

Jennifer McIntyre (M) 0437 516 600 (E) marketing@angleseaslsc.org.au

Please contact for all Sponsorship enquiries.

Administration Coordinator

Jaci Chin-Jewson (T) 03 5263 1107 (E) info@angleseaslsc.org.au

 

Administration Officer

Jennie Mauderer (T) 03 5263 1107 (E) info@angleseaslsc.org.au

 


RESCUE SERVICES

Director 
Elise Langford (M) 0448 375 264 (E) Elise.langford.7@gmail.com

Patrol Coordinator    

Emily King (M) 0400 771 512  (E) emily.king.3456@gmail.com

First Aid Officer    

Matthew Anghie (M) 0407 904 478 (E) matt_anghie@iinet.net.au

IRB Manager    

James Betson (M) 0429 649 260  (E) j.betson@hotmail.com

 

Gear Steward    

Lachie Appleby (M) 0401 411 302 (E) lachlan.appleby95@gmail.com

Patrol Development Coordinator

Fredie Graham (M) 0431 695 317 (E) frederica.graham@aol.com

Lifeguard Coordinator 

Rachel Gay (M) 0437 361 694 (E) rachel.gay27@gmail.com

MARKETING

Director

VACANT

MAJOR FUNDRAISERS

Rock2Ramp Race Co-Directors

Tom Cullen (M) 0438 054 455 (E) tom.cullen1182@gmail.com

Chris Symington (M) 0409 121 770 (E) chris.symington@netball.com.au

Doorknock Coordinator 

Peter Williams (M) 0419 384 043 (E) peter.williams7@gmail.com

Golf Day Co-Coordinators

Shane Edmonds (M) 0417 508 052 (E) sj.edmonds@hotmail.com

Mark Gowans (M) 0403 264 004 (E) mark@tripointmarketing.com.au

MEMBER DEVELOPMENT

Director

Matt Taylor (M) 0448 020 027 (E) matthewtaylor28@hotmail.com

 

Assessment Manager

Mike Martin (M) 0417 393 100 (E) mike.martin@bigpond.com

 


FINANCE

Director 
Richard Carr (M) 0438 218 886 (E) richard@westcarrharvey.com.au

SURF SPORTS

Director 
Sai Dale (M) 0418 530 963 (E) anglesearandr@gmail.com

Team Manager

VACANT  

Boat Captain

Barry White (M) 0419 528 147 (E) pbwhite1@bigpond.com

Beach Manager

Adam Martin (M) 0401 614 513  (E) adam.p.martin10@gmail.com

Beach Team Head Coach

Peter Van Miltenburg (M) 0404 092 040 

 

Water Craft Manager

VACANT 

Water/Craft Coach (Senior Ski, Board & Swim)

Chris Porter (E) info@angleseaslsc.org.au

Water/Craft Head Coach (Dolphins)

James Porter (M) 0408 707 680

 

R&R Manager

Sai Dale (M) 0418 530 963 (E) anglesearandr@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES

Director

Tim Bone (E) tbone@big4anglesea.com.au

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT

Director

Sam Hume(E) schume@yahoo.com

Big Nipper

Matt Keenan (E) mattpkeenan@gmail.com

Big Dolphin 

Ivor Morgan (E) ivor@jimsstorage.com.au

Starfish Coordinator

Naomi Symington 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Director 

Derek Stott (M) 0400 864 624 (E) dstott@nem.net.au

 

History Officer

Prue Weber (M) 0412 384 452 (E) geweber@netspace.net.au

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Major Funding Sponsors

© 2018 - Anglesea SLSC

All Photographs remain © Anglesea SLSC

  Quicklinks            Contact Us