Volleyball on the lower grass

December 29, 2018


Come down to the club with your friends to have some fun and play volleyball on the lower grass from Noon-5pm (unless specified) over December and January:

Sunday 30th December
Monday 31st December
Wednesday 2nd January
Thursday 3rd January
Saturday 5th January
Monday 7th January (9.30am-5pm)
Tuesday 8th January (9.30am-5pm)
Wednesday 9th January (9.30am-5pm)
Thursday 10th January (9.30am-5pm)
Friday 11th January (9.30am-5pm)
Saturday 12th January
Sunday 13th January
Saturday 19th January (9.30am-5pm)
Sunday 20th January (9.30am-5pm)

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter