top of page

Honours & Awards 2019/2020 Season

Congratulations to all members who have been recognised for their efforts during the 2019/2020 Season.

Special Achievement Awards:

· For service to the Rock2Ramp: Garth Symington

· For service to the Building Redevelopment: Andrew Suttle

· For service to Member Development (specifically SRC): Julie Tait

· For service to Rescue Services: Emily King

· For service to Rescue Services: Lachlan Sallabank

· For service to Rescue Services & the Nipper Program: Kristen Reither

· For service to the Nipper Program: Shem Fitzgerald

· For service to Water Safety: Matilda McIntyre

· For service to the Club: Hugh McHarg

Outstanding ASR Team: ASR 7 – Patrol Captain Edward Mackay

Anglesea Surf Rescue (ASR) Member of the Year: Whitney Gregson-Black

Beach Lifeguard of the Year: Erik Kroyherr

Margaret Worrell Trophy: Most points earned in competition at local carnivals: Saxon Beale

Bruce Thompson Award: Most points earned in beach competition at local carnivals: Saxon Beale

Shane Edmonds Junior Competition Award: Isabella Khalil

Bruce Edmonds Award: For outstanding contribution to the Nipper program: Ivor & Yvette Morgan

President’s Award: For the most promising Youth Member: Will Pereira

Foundation Future Leaders Award: For the most promising Youth Leader: Cam Barr

Margaret Marsh Trophy:For mostOutstanding club member: Kate Owen

LSV Awards of Excellence:

Masters Athlete of the Year: Naantali Marshall

Mike Martin AM Junior Champion Lifesaver: Jemima Fitzgerald


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page