Awards of Excellence Winners!

Congratulations to the following members who were winners in their respective categories at the Life Saving Victoria awards held last weekend.

Naantali Marshall - Masters Athlete of the Year

Jemima Fitzgerald - Mike Martin AM Champion Junior Lifesaver

Well done and thank you for all you do to make ASLSC a great club.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon

Major Funding Sponsors

© 2018 - Anglesea SLSC

All Photographs remain © Anglesea SLSC

  Quicklinks            Contact Us