IRB opportunities!

With summer almost open us the club has many things happening and we have a great opportunity for qualified IRB Drivers.

IRB WATER SAFETY (PAID) OFFICERS Driver & Crew person positions Do you find yourself spending the majority of December and January around the Anglesea SLSC? Do you enjoy working outdoors and being paid to be at the beach? We are looking for an IRB Driver (or multiple IRB Drivers) for the following dates: Sun 8 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 Sun 29 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 Tues 31 Dec 2019 Thur 2 Jan 2020 Sun 9 Feb 2020 Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sun 8 Mar 2020 We are also looking for IRB Crew persons for the following dates: Sun 8 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019 Sun 29 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019 Tues 31 Dec 2019 Thur 2 Jan 2020 Fri 3 Jan 2020 Sat 4 Jan 2020 Sun 5 Jan 2020 Fri 10 Jan 2020 Sat 11 Jan 2020 Sun 12 Jan 2020 Sun 9 Feb 2020 Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sun 8 Mar 2020 Sun 22 Mar 2020 Key Responsibilities include: · Assist in the set up and pack up. · Provide water safety duties during club activities and events,

Key Selection Criteria include:

· Current Anglesea SLSC Member · Current Surf Bronze Medallion · Current IRB crew person Award – Crew person Only positions · Current Silver Medallion IRB Drivers Award – Driver Only positions · Hold a Level One Officials qualification (or willingness to attain). · Hold a current Car Drivers Licence (desirable); We are seeking various people to fill the casual position/s between late November and March, with shifts generally no more than 4 hours at a pay rate of $25 per hour (plus Super). To apply, please send a cover letter and resume addressing why you believe you are the best candidate for this position. Please also include your availability for the following dates in your application: To apply or for further queries please contact Grace Bath at info@angleseaslsc.org.au Applications close Friday 29th November 2019.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon

Major Funding Sponsors

© 2018 - Anglesea SLSC

All Photographs remain © Anglesea SLSC

  Quicklinks            Contact Us