top of page

Surf & Turf Results

The Surf & Turf Category (Open male & female) is for those who enter the 1.2km swim (any category) in the Rock2Ramp and the 8km Roo Run. The 2017 place getters are below:


1. Tim Mayfield (total time: 0:52:00)

2. Nathan Taylor (total time: 0:53:15)

3. Kris Harris (total time: 0:54:30)


1. Rebecca Henderson (total time: 0:50:21)

2. Marli Wilkinson (total time: 0:56:12)

3. Amy Carroll (total time: 0:56:35)

The 1st Male and 1st Female can collect their prizes from the Anglesea SLSC Office on Monday, Wednesday or Friday's (10am-4pm). If you are unable to collect please contact us at so that we can post it to you.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page