Awards of Excellence Winners!

August 4, 2020

Congratulations to the following members who were winners in their respective categories at the Life Saving Victoria awards held last weekend. 


Naantali Marshall - Masters Athlete of the Year 


Jemima Fitzgerald - Mike Martin AM Champion Junior Lifesaver


Well done and thank you for all you do to make ASLSC a great club. 



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

DMP Asset Management Invests in Nippers

September 10, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload